Contact Us

Snow Hill Volunteer Fire Company
4718 Snow Hill Rd.
P.O. Box 83
Snow Hill, MD. 21863

Telephone : 410-632-2110
Fax : 410-632-3911

Photo Gallery

2021 - 2022 Election of Officers
Monday, June 7, 2021

At the companies' meeting on June 7, 2021, we held our annual election of officers. The results are posted below. Numbers in parentheses indicate radio designation.

President: Billy Layfield
VP: Rick Mills
Secretary/Treasurer: Howard Stephens
Asst Treasurer: Keith Brown
Board Of Directors at Large: Bill Heiser & Sammy Smith

Chief: Trey Heiser (450)
1st Asst Chief: Mike Creech (451)
2nd Asst Chief: Glenn Smith (452)
Capt: Andrew Quillen (453) & Mark Deao (454)
Lt: Eddie Carman (455) & Daniel Downes (456)
EMS Lt: Justin Smith (441)

Chief Engineer: Ryan Cropper (490)
Asst. Chief Engineer: Jerry Carmean

Chaplin: Mike Farlow
Marshal: Mike Farlow